Inspirational Blogs and Designers I love!!

I thought I’d share with you some of the blogs and designers that inspire my patterns.

Twinkie Chan I first saw her in Mollie Makes and thought “WOW! How quirky and creative” I bought her book and signed up to her blog. It’s full of cute crochet patterns and bright colours.

Never Not Knitting I’ve only just started listening to her pod cast and I’ve been reading her blog for about 2 years.I this summer I knitted her Sprig Cloge and I love reading about her travels and new designs.

Tiny Owl Knits I first heard of her from One Sheepish Girl. I bought their book from a local cafe and just drool over the patterns.

I know they aren’t many but I also look through pinterest and raverly.

How do you stay inspired?

Happy Crafting!!

One thought on “Inspirational Blogs and Designers I love!!

Leave a Reply

