My Coffee Buddy

Or dealer. I have a friend that introduced me to the best coffee maker ever! The aero press. Now this little guy looks like a syringe and a plunger had a baby. It portable and easy. Heck! We took it camping and it makes great coffee. Only problem is I don’t own a grinder yet so my friend grinds me coffee and we so have a cuppa and catch on Game of Thrones or just gossip.
He owns a espresso machine and he’s been trying his hand at coffee art. I have fun picking out the images in the foam.

image

Have a look at them and see if you can see a love heart and a flower cut in half. Maybe I just drink too much coffee?

image

Happy Crafting!

CrochetPaws.Au shop https://www.etsy.com/shop/CrochetPawsAU

Leave a Reply

