Happy 4th Birthday to CrochetPaws on Etsy.

Four years ago I took the plunge and opened my own Etsy shop. In all truthfulness it sucked. I didn’t have a clear idea on what I was going to sell and it looked down right tacky. Fast forward to today, after tweaking here and there I found my style and something I love doing. Designing patterns.

I never went to art school, heck I didn’t even finish yearfox cup cosy 10. But that didn’t stop me. After years of building up the nerve to write a pattern then test it, I felt ready to sell it. The first pattern was the owl cup cosy. Owl cup cosy

I haven’t sold much but I am so happy and proud that I have started. So I am going to share that happiness with a 20% off sale. All you have to do is enter the code: happy4thbday at the checkout of my shop and Etsy will automatically take the 20% off.  The sale finishes March 24, 2015.

Happy Crafting!!!

Leave a Reply

