My favorite baby jacket pattern

image

I love this ripple jacket pattern. I’ve made so many that I know most of it without reading it while crocheting. I’ve made one in 8ply with a larger hook for a 1 year old seeing the current pattern I’m using only makes a 3 month old size.
Its a great pattern to show off a vergated yarn with a long repeat and I find its fairly quick to make so a great idea for baby showers. Only takes me a day or two.

image

Here’s a free version ripple jacket.
Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

